Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid live

by 24britishtvSept. 18, 2022, 9 p.m. 19
-

Welcome to The Athletic's live coverage of today's La Liga match between Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid.

Champions Real have won all seven games in La Liga and Champions League so far in 2022-23, but Carlo Ancelotti’s side will be without Karim Benzema for their biggest test of the campaign so far.

How to watch Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid

The game kicks off at 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

ITV4 is covering the game in the UK. In the US, the game can be streamed on ESPN+

-

Related Articles

HOT TRENDS

Jack Leslie statue unveiled at Plymouth Argyle

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 8 p.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Images: Partners Come Together at ScanSource Channel Connect

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 8 p.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Eurovision 2023: Liverpool beats Glasgow to be song contest host city

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 8 p.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Olly Murs to play in Bournemouth on 2023 tour

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Google releases first smartwatch complete with built-in Fitbit

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 6 p.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Warner, David and Starc shine as Australia secure convincing win

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 4 p.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Former Doctor Who companion 'returning for guest appearance'

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 4 p.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Nicola Sturgeon calls herself 'real feminist' after JK Rowling attack

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 3:20 p.m.2
HOT TRENDS

Nicola Sturgeon defends gender bill after JK Rowling T-shirt protest

by 24britishtvOct. 7, 2022, 2 p.m.2